PCA

10 Lincoln Street
P.O. Box 411
Westford, MA 01886
(978) 692-6333
pca@westford.com

The PCA is handicap accessible.





PCA events listed on:
We offer convenient online shopping featuring sales, discount gift certificates, events and coupons to local businesses in New England

Welcome

The PCA is a private, non-profit arts center located on the town common in Westford, MA.

A volunteer-run organization, we offer a variety of arts performances including theatre, comedy, concerts, musical performances and dance performances, as well as workshops and special events, art shows, and Open Mic nights. We also feature an Artist of the Month in our gallery from September through June.  The center has a capacity of approximately 125 people.

Built in 1829, our historic space is a charming and intimate gathering place to celebrate the arts!

Click here for photos from
WRAE 2014

 

Sign up for the PCA mailing list. Our season generally runs from September through June.  Explore our website to learn more about our programs.  We publish a seasonal brochure in September — if you didn’t receive a copy and would like one,  contact us with your mailing address.  We also send out monthly email “upcoming events” notices so get on our mailing list for the latest additions to our schedule.

 
 
 
 
November 2014:———————————————————–
 
 
Sat Nov 1 – The Joshua Tree —Tribute to U2
Sun Nov 2 – Gallery Hours with Ron Hubbard & Alice Phalen
Thu Nov 6 – Painting Uncorked!
Fri Nov 7 – WTAC November Show
Sat Nov 8 – Gerry Beaudoin Trio with Vocalist Cassandre McKinley
Sun Nov 9 – Gallery Hours
Sun Nov 9 - Family Barn Dance
Sun Nov 9 – Open Mic Night
Mon, Nov 10 – Pastel Painting Class begins
Fri Nov 14 – Nashoba Players  present Cabaret
Sat Nov 15 – Nashoba Players  present Cabaret
Sun Nov 16 – Gallery Hours
Sun Nov 16 – Nashoba Players present Cabaret
Fri Nov 21 – Nashoba Players present Cabaret
Sat Nov 22 – Nashoba Players present Cabaret
Sun Nov 23 – Gallery Hours
Fri Nov 28 – PCA Sound Day
Fri Nov 28 - WTAC Homecoming Show
Sat Nov 29 – Barn Dance
Sun Nov 30 – Gallery Hours
Sun Nov 30 – Open Mic Night
 
Ongoing Classes:
Creative Motivation
Children’s Theatre 
Yoga
Nashoba Players    
Pastel Painting Class
 
         
Complete Listing for Sept. 2014 – June 2015