PCA

10 Lincoln Street
P.O. Box 411
Westford, MA 01886
(978) 692-6333
pca@westford.com

The PCA is handicap accessible.





PCA events listed on:
We offer convenient online shopping featuring sales, discount gift certificates, events and coupons to local businesses in New England

Welcome

The PCA is a private, non-profit arts center located on the town common in Westford, MA.

A volunteer-run organization, we offer a variety of arts performances including theatre, comedy, concerts, musical performances and dance performances, as well as workshops and special events, art shows, and Open Mic nights. We also feature an Artist of the Month in our gallery from September through June.  The center has a capacity of approximately 125 people.

Built in 1829, our historic space is a charming and intimate gathering place to celebrate the arts!


Sign up for the PCA mailing list. Our season generally runs from September through June.  Explore our website to learn more about our programs.  We publish a seasonal brochure in September — if you didn’t receive a copy and would like one,  contact us with your mailing address.  We also send out monthly email “upcoming events” notices so get on our mailing list for the latest additions to our schedule.

 
 
 
May 2015:———————————————————–
Fri May 1 – WTAC Middle School Open Mic
Sun May 3 – Gallery Hours, featuring “Traveling Artist Road Show”
Fri May 8 – Art Reception, “Traveling Artist Road Show” presented by Maxine Farkas and Bethany Peck
Sat May 9 – Alcyon Chamber Ensemble and Guests
Sun May 10 – Gallery Hours, featuring “Traveling Artist Road Show”
Sun May 10 – Open Mic Night
Fri May 15 – Nashoba Players present Other Desert Cities
Sat May 16 – Nashoba Players present Other Desert Cities
Sun May 17 – Gallery Hours, featuring “Traveling Artist Road Show”
Fri May 22 – Nashoba Players present Other Desert Cities
Sat May 23 – Nashoba Players present Other Desert Cities
Sun May 24 – Gallery Hours, featuring “Traveling Artist Road Show”,
Sun May 24 – Open Mic Night
Fri May 29 – WTAC Season Finale Anything Goes Show
Sat May 30 – An Evening with Don White
Sun May 31 – Gallery Hours, featuring “Traveling Artist Road Show”
Ongoing Classes:
Creative Motivation
Children’s Theatre
Nashoba Players
Yoga
Bollywood Dance Classes

 

 
 
         
Complete Listing for Sept. 2014 – June 2015